News & Events

News Archive

Exciting job opportunity - Public Engagement Officer
Thu, 17 June 2021

Queen's Birthday Honours for HPRU-EZI Members
Tue, 15 June 2021

HPRU-EZI Director elected to prestigious Academy of Medical Sciences Fellowship
Wed, 26 May 2021

Dr Tom Fletcher talks about COVID-19 drug trial and R number
Tue, 25 May 2021

HPRU-EZI holds first annual meeting
Mon, 24 May 2021

Registration opens for the 2021 Neuro-ID course
Thu, 20 May 2021

Registration has opened for the 2021 Encephalitis Conference
Tue, 18 May 2021

HPRU-EZI Early Career Researchers begin Academic Career Development Programme
Tue, 11 May 2021

HPRU-EZI Knowledge Mobilisation team publishes it recommendations on future pandemic preparedness in the UK
Wed, 28 April 2021

Current HPRU in Emerging & Zoonotic Infections celebrates its first year
Thu, 01 April 2021

Scouse Science Podcast 13/4/2021
Wed, 17 March 2021

HPRU-EZI celebrates International Women's Day
Mon, 08 March 2021

HPRU-EZI publishes summary of key achievements
Thu, 04 March 2021

2nd webinar in Knowledge Mobilisation series
Tue, 09 February 2021

HPRU Knowledge Mobilisation webinar series
Thu, 12 November 2020

Policy Dynamics of COVID-19 in the UK
Thu, 22 October 2020

Professor Semple and guests discuss the 'New Norm'
Fri, 18 September 2020

New £4m study to advance understanding of severe coronavirus infection
Thu, 17 September 2020

The COVID Hot Potato 9
Thu, 25 June 2020

The COVID Hot Potato 8
Thu, 11 June 2020

The COVID Hot Potato 7
Thu, 04 June 2020

The COVID Hot Potato 6
Fri, 29 May 2020

The COVID Hot Potato 5
Thu, 21 May 2020

The COVID Hot Potato 4
Thu, 14 May 2020

The COVID Hot Potato 3
Thu, 07 May 2020

The COVID Hot Potato: As COVID-19 comes under control we need to share how local NHS services have adapted to cope with demand to “build back better” services for wave 2.
Mon, 04 May 2020

The COVID Hot Potato: Patients with non-COVID illnesses are suffering: healthcare professionals report the hospital capacity exists but we need the strategy now
Mon, 27 April 2020

Public Involvement Panel - Training Day
Fri, 28 September 2018